Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Janet Martin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Janet Martin

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

susan lindsey

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, friendly, knowledgeable!"

Mary Dolatowski

May 15, 2022

3  out of  5
"Most wonderful insurance company professional people work there"

MC D

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love these people. They always take care of me and I treat me like family."

Michael johnson

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have had various insurances through Janet Martin and her team since before the Ark was built. Michael and I have continued with these policies for the last 10 years. I just might be the longest familial policy holder in State Farm history. For all these lifetimes, we received great quality for a good value, always with the utmost professionalism. I think; however, that these attributes are expected from most every business. While I might, on occasion, reward the expected, unfortunately usually get no further than a litany of excuses as to why the party involved should work so hard to meet these high and lofty expectations. The notion of going above and beyond being merely a figment of some far flung imagination, never a goal worth working toward. Janet Martin and her team work themselves hard to achieve that above and beyond. I have no inclination to make any changes to my choice of insurance firm because I feel as if I belong, part of the family, taken care of like family. There is no possible reduction in rates that could possibly come close to this priceless feeling. I've had some interactions with State Farm on the corporate level, all professioinal, quality and value driven with great responsiveness. These corporate folks might schedule a little time with Janet and her team and how they seek to make their clients feel like family, a very inexpensive quality to implement and oh so priceless."
Profile photo of Michael McFarland

Michael McFarland

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful and professional!"

Sheree Twilley

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and help from Stephanie! She is always helpful and quick to get me taken care of. Thanks! Janet Martin State Farm (and Stephanie) for taking care of all my life insurance and auto needs."

Joseph Davis

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great job!"

David Payne

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance through Janet Martin for approximately 30 years and they really make me feel like a part of their family. Any time I have an issue they are on top of it immediately and NO QUESTIONS ASKED! I highly recommend joining their Family."

Sandra Smith

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this location is a pleasure to work with. Just recently, on the purchase of a new vehicle and adding to my existing policy they went to extra lengths to see which combination gave me the best rates on coverage. They give more than just a ‘here ya go’ price!"

Cheryl Gayton

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have only been with this agency since September and have already had the best care since. They are on top of things, keeping you in the loop and working to get the best coverage for their customers. Thank you so much for starting my new year off right with even more savings."

Tara Rose

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Janet Martin State Farm for many years. At one point I had switched to a different insurance company but quickly changed back. The service I receive feels personal and they make you feel like family. Being a single mom with two teenagers driving, I am glad they are taking care of us! I recently worked with Jessica Butler, she is outstanding!"

jenn4joy

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents at Janet Martin State Farm are THE BEST. They will work with you to make sure you are getting the best deal for your needs possible. Anytime we've had a situation that calls for using insurance, they are right there for us, helping us every step of the way. *We've been customers for over 20 years."

Erica Byess

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The State Farm team is awesome to work with. :) thank you!"

Larry Eggersman

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! The girls are always so helpful!"

Music Of The Night

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Janet always takes care of me!"

kenneth moore

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful 👍"

Lynn Parker

April 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good,and helpful! Saved me money"

Linda Orshoski

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"State farm has been good to me and my brother"

Kirstie Gayton

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"All I have to say is this team especially Misty is quite wonderful. So very helpful and responsive to any issues you may have. I have never had this kind of quality service from any business. If you need insurance and want a piece of mind knowing you’ll be 100% taken care of choose Janet Martin State Farm!"

atgams1

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've been with Janet Martin's office for many years now. They have always taken care of our insurance needs and treat us like family. State Farm is not always the cheapest but these ladies are the best!"

Latasha Wells

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"So long story short I left my previous company to get Statefarm auto insurance. Misty knows my brother in law & got me a great rate. They're local & everytime I call I feel like family."

John Marable

August 18, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great company"

Christina Satterfield

March 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Most helpful women in any business"

Reta Lee

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Check it out..Great rates n insurance"

robin brown

February 1, 2020

4  out of  5
"Good people"